S’EXPRIMER – Obsidian Down Jacket

Photobucket

Obsidian is a shiny black rock formed by lava. So you can probably see why this jacket is called what this jacket is called. A brand I was unaware of until now (I love fashion blogs), S’EXPRIMER designed this jacket using the shiniest nylon out there to emulate the look of Obsidian and I really really like it. I quite often find shiny stuff attractive but I know that’s just me, this however I feel is slightly more tasteful. It reminds me of a Moncler jacket, which are usually shiny but not this shiny .I like how it is a puffy jacket but seems to have skinny silhouette and how you can zip away the sleeves and wear it as a vest. I really just like this jacket and due to this jacket I decided to see more stuff from S’EXPRIMER and it looks like a really good brand(It’s Japanese). However it s a high end brand and if you wish to buy this jacket it would probably cost you £800.00. But take a look for yourself at Why-Lip and decide whether it’s worth it.

Photobucket

Leave a comment