Was I gone too long ? Did you miss me ?


Chances are no lol but I’m back hopefully for a while. I’m actually working with a lot of free time and I kind of have a small passion for expressing myself through this medium however shitty it may seem. But yeah damn, Blu is the truth so is L.E.G.A.C.Y so be sure to listen to those two tracks if you enjoy hip-hop you will really enjoy these two tracks. Both are off old albums quite widely available (not go to hmv and ask for it popular but relatively popular when compared to other less well known artist). Check it out and hopefully more posts to come.

Leave a Reply

