Patiently Waiting……..

Photobucket
So as promised this post is about the things that I am eagerly awaiting this year.The first, as I am who I am, is a pair of shoes. The Air Jordan 25th anniversary pack but more importantly the Air Jordan IV. It’s a personal thing as it’s my favourite shoe of all time so I’m kinda looking forward to that.
Photobucket
Thank me later ! Drakes first studio album. The reason being he’s a great artist who has consistently put out great music before even being signed. His mixtapes (all three) were superb, classics if we can call a mixtape that. The boy obviously has a lot of talent and I can’t wait to see what he does with a bit of money backing that talent. Will the boy who once said “These are just the records I’m giving away” make an album worthy of his name, time will tell and I for one can’t wait.
Photobucket
I liked the first one, I like comic books, I like Ironman, I like the fact whiplash and war machine are in it, I like the fact Mickey Rourke and Don Cheadle have been cast. On top of all that I have had an admiration/ man crush on Robert Downey Jr since Kiss Kiss Bang Bang released and will watch absolutely anything featuring him.
Photobucket
I have been waiting so long for Browns to get the new Dior line in stock. Oh and flannels has started stocking Dior Homme too, which can only be a good thing. So I’m eager and curious to see what Dior Homme garments I can get my hands on this year.

Leave a Reply

