I Want The Money

Vodpod videos no longer available.
I set my return date as tomorrow (I think I deserved my break) but something came up that urgently required my attention. It was the new Drizzy video and I think it’s successful. I am as big as a Drake fan as anyone but lets face it Best I Ever Had didn’t have the best video and it’s a damn shame because it had so much hype. I feel this video is much better, excellent even. The song has been altered to the one found on So Far Gone but that might have been due to the absence of Weezy. I as you can tell enjoyed this, it was basically a journey of two guys and desire. Check it out because I might be a bit biased. Oh and it feels good to be back.

Leave a Reply

