Spizike Boot

Photobucket
A lot of people criticize the direction Jordan brand is heading in with the new designs etc. I myself find a lot of the stuff being released recently I have really liked but there has been stuff which I was just like eh o_O to. This is the new Air Jordan Spizike boot for those who couldn’t guess from the name. The universally adored Spizike gets a rework using tougher material and colours that you wouldn’t expect on a pair of J’s. That is because these are not really for what other Jordan’s are for, they’re purpose is to be a boot that you can use for many winters to come. I actually can’t make up my mind on this one yet, but who knows maybe I’ll start to like it with time.
props to HQ for pics.
Photobucket
Photobucket

Leave a Reply

