We In The House

Photobucket
First off I want to say props to Mos Def for being in House. It’s my favourite show and he did a very good job acting in it. The thing I want to focus on is actually how the episode was done, I found the decision to do this episode differently worked out pretty well. It presented how someone with locked in syndrome must be feeling really well in my opinion, that being said I am by no means an expert on the matter. Overall a great episode and a great cameo.

Leave a Reply

