You A Gucci Groupie & I’m A Prada-G

Photobucket
It’s been a minute since I’ve seen any menswear and thought wow this designer is really expressing there self here. Sadly I can’t write about womenswear much because to be quite frank, I wouldn’t know where to start but I’ll try anyway. Agatha Ruiz De La Prada basically just killed it this week at Milan, all of her stuff was just so creative and out there. It was nice to see someone really doing something completely original with their talent. I have recently been finding it hard to find inspiration when writing about fashion, but I saw this stuff and thought it would be stupid of me not to cover this. She just took inspiration from everyday life I guess and made it in to some very interesting pieces of clothing.All of the stuff is really colourful and represent something you see everyday. My favourite I’d have to say is the feminine face dress with the red lips skirt because it’s really out there but unlike a lot of the other stuff you could imagine someone wearing it and still looking fantastic. I really enjoyed this, check it out.
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Leave a Reply

