For All My Folks In The All White AIR WONS

Photobucket
It has been a very long time I’ve seen a pair of Air Force 1s and thought damn I wish I had them. However Alife has that effect on anything they touch. Even they know these sneaks are hot, that’s probably why the lace lock says “crispy”. They’re in the clean white with a gum sole which too be honest is just classic air one. They also have embossed stars in the upper which make the leather look crazy. They’re being released on the 14th March and are limiteds so I have no clue where they will be available, but I really like them.
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Leave a Reply

