Gucci Summer Accessories

Photobucket
So I found the gucci spring/summer line very interesting this year. To me the line from them is pretty much what the look will be like this summer. It’s going to be very classy but still relaxed if you know what I mean. Boat shoes,rolled up jeans and shirts rather than t-shirts and sneakers. That’s just what I believe it’ll be like this year and Gucci has encapsulated that by going with a chic fisherman type of theme. I like it alot if you look carefully you can spot the native hi tops I blogged about. I would also recommend checking out the pictures on Gucci.com because the resolution on my site isn’t all that plus these pics are really awesome and are fun to look at.
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
I just wanted to talk about these shoes because they’re incredible. They seem very casual and sophisticated, then the colours get added and that just makes them even more great.

Leave a comment