Jeremy Scott x Adidas Bow Tie Jawnt

Photobucket
You know I almost got tired of sneakers, they just weren’t cutting it anymore I needed something more classy and the what do you know. Jeremy Scott with the hook up. These are freagin dope, I like the collaboration that Jeremy Scott has been doing Adidas a lot. Mostly due to the fact that he is so creative with the designs. The bow tie on this shoe isn’t really too extravagant or in your face (as opposed to the wings on the last shoe) but the subtlety of it is awesome. Most people you see probably won’t even notice it but who cares because you know and due to that I adore this shoe. It’s available at Collette if you want it, I know I do.
Photobucket
Photobucket

Leave a Reply

