Jigguh


Jay-Z – Money Goes
Just some new Jay-Z for you courtesy of 2dopeboyz. EDIT: Apologies to any one who actually read this post, I didn’t do it at home and it makes seem like I’m getting lazy but no I’m not well at least I hope I’m not. Any who Jay-Z and Radiohead, now you’re thinking I’m smoking crack. Unless you’ve been listening to Jaydiohead. Me personally I’ve not made the time out to give it a listen but I’ve heard good things about it and it seems to be a good combination as far as mash ups go. So if you want to check it out it’s free here at JAYDIOHEAD.

Leave a Reply

