Two Words !!!!

Photobucket
Pay attention. There my two words, I’m not going to sit here and give you all the news and opinions on the problem in Gaza because it’s impossible to do that in a unbiased way but I would like to urge the people who read my blog to pay attention to the problem this way you’ll be able to make up your own mind. People are dying and the thing which pisses me off most is most people don’t give a damn. If people start giving a damn, we’ll be moving one step closer to a solution. Also I’m going to add a few links so you can actually read up on it. Don’t worry I’m just trying to do my bit, normal broadcasting will resume immediately. But remember “All that is required for evil to prevail is for good men to do nothing. “!
BBC NEWS
Poem from Suheir Hammad

Leave a Reply

