I’m On My YooKay Shit They Get Me


Master Shortie – Dead End
Well I never do posts putting UK artists on because I don’t really like those dudes. But recently there has been some new artists coming out and some new tracks and even I can’t deny some of them dudes be spitting that fiyah you find with Dylan. So yeh Master Shortie is a breath of fresh air man, I love this dudes steez.Oh yeah and some other jawnts I like.

Kano – This Is The Girl
I’ve always liked K, he’s that dood.

Jelluzz- Happy Mealz
The Beat be banging yo and a good story too.

Tinchy Stryder – Something About Your Smile
Songs Illy all in all.

Taio Cruz – Come On Girl

Nate James – Set The Tone
They do aight R&B every now and then too.

Craig David – 7 Days
Had to toss the throwback in to prove the point.

Leave a Reply

