Will you be my valentine

Photobucket
If you’re having girl problems, I got a solution for you son ! Well basically find that girl on Valentines Day, don’t even give her these (unless you’re soopa doopa fly). Just show up rocking them and I’m sure she’ll be head over heels in love with you. Well maybe not but this colourway is just so freagin dope, I might buy a pair and keep them in my bed. For those who want to know about the sneaker, it’s an Air Force 2 and will be released on Valentines Day.

Leave a Reply

