A Short Review : Seven Pounds

Photobucket

I decided to check out this film because I was bored. I wasn’t sure what to expect as it got really mixed reviews, I knew it would be either pretty damn good or completely terrible. After watching it I can say it was pretty damn good. I’m not going to go into the plot and write a proper review because to be honest I didn’t watch it critically enough to do that. I did notice this is the best performance I have ever seen from Will Smith. I said to my friend this guy is getting better with every film, it really seems like he is trying to be known as one of Hollywood’s better actors. However he is by no means close to his goal yet. I don’t want to give anything away so all I’m going to say is watch this film for yourself, you”ll either love it or hate it. It gets a thumbs up from me.

1 comment
  1. beeeee, this film is off the hooooooook. It’s up there with the pursuit of happynes – MAD films.

    but I gotta disagree bra

    “this guy is getting better with every film,”

    I am legend was just disgraceful, more the actual story line than his acting though.

    peace x

Leave a Reply

